Category: RELEASES

Red Velvet - Perfect Velvet

New album: “Perfect Velvet” released by Red Velvet

EKKO Music Rights’ hit writers & producers Moonshine, Cazzi Opeia and Ellen Berg have co-written and produced South Korean girl group Red Velvet’s new single “Peek-A-Boo”. It was released November 17, 2017 by S.M. Entertainment and is the lead single for the new album called “Perfect Velvet”.

Namie Amuro - Finally

New album: “Finally” released by Namie Amuro

“Finally” is the seventh compilation and third greatest hits album by Japanese recording artist Namie Amuro. It was released on November 8, 2017 by Dimension Point and Avex Trax in three physical formats and through digital stores. Additionally, “Finally” is the final musical release by the singer until she retires from the music industry on …

Twice - Twicetagram

New album: “Twicetagram” released by TWICE

Twicetagram is the first studio album by the South Korean girl group Twice. It was released digitally and physically on October 30, 2017 by JYP Entertainment and distributed through Genie Music. The title Twicetagram is in reference to their official Instagram account of the same name. The song 24/7 was co-written by EKKO Music Rights …

Epik High - We've Done Something Wonderful

New Album: “We’ve Done Something Wonderful” released by Epik High

The song “Here Come The Regrets” was co-written and produced by Dsign Music (Anne Judith Stokke Wik and Ronny Svendsen).

Soulmatic - Purple Disco Machine

New EP: “Soulmatic” released by Purple Disco Machine

The song “Love For Days (feat. Karen Harding)” was co-written by EKKO Music Rights Karen Poole.

Taemin - Move [EP]

New EP: “Move” released by Taemin

“Move” is the second full length studio album by Shinee’s Taemin. The album consists of nine tracks including the title track of the same name. The album was released digitally and physically on October 16, 2017, by S.M. Entertainment and distributed by Genie Music. “Crazy 4 U” Co-written & produced by Dsign Music“Stone Heart” Co-written by Engelina Andrina

RAINZ - Sunshine 1st mini album

New EP: “Sunshine” released by Rainz

The song “Dilemma” was co-written by EKKO Music Rights Jin Suk Choi, Jay & Rudy

Henrik Høven feat. Andreyun "Gotta Move On"

New single: “Gotta Move On” released by Henrik Høven feat. Andreyun

EKKO Music Rights are proud to announce that our songwriters Jay & Rudy and Rabih Jaber have co-written “Gotta Move On”, the new single by Norwegian artist Henrik Hoven (daWorks Entertainment). The single is fronting Spotify’s New Music Friday Norway and is also “Single of The Week” on NPS Music Spotify (September 4).

Blas Cantó - Drunk & Irresponsible

New single: “Drunk And Irresponsible” released by Blas Cantó

EKKO Music Rights’ hit writers & producers Dsign Music and Mats Koray Genc have co-written and co-produced Spanish star artist Blas Canto’s new single “Drunk And Irresponsible” released August 25th. by Warner Music.

Elijah Blake - Audiology

New album: “Audiology” released by Elijah Blake

EKKO Music Rights’ Jungleboi a.k.a Nait Masuku has co-written the track “Dopeamine” on US r’nb artist Elijah Blake’s new album “Audiology” (Steel Wool/Empire). Released on August 25, “Audiology” went straight into iTunes Soul/R’nB Top 10 Chart.