The Perfect Red Velvet is the repackage of Perfect Velvet, the second studio album of South Korean girl group Red Velvet, which was released in November 2017. The reissue was released on January 29, 2018 by S.M. Entertainment with the lead single “Bad Boy”. The album contains all the tracks from Perfect Velvet with the addition of “Bad Boy” and two new songs.

“Peek-a-Boo” – Kenzie, Moonshine, Cazzi Opeia, Ellen Berg
“I Just” – Hitchhiker
“Kingdom Come” – Deez
“Time To Love” – Ellen Berg
“Attaboy” – Kenzie
“Perfect 10” – Deez