Category: NEWS

Ailee - Reminiscing

New Single: “Reminiscing” released by Ailee

Check out the new single “Reminiscing” released by Ailee, co-written and co-produced by our hitmaker team Dsign Music (Jin Suk Choi, Ronny Svendsen, Anne Judith Wik, Nermin Harambasic).

Justice Crew - Pop Dat Buckle

New single: “Pop Dat Buckle” released by Justice Crew

EKKO Music Rights’ Rabih Jaber and Nermin Harambasic (Dsign Music) have co-written the new single “Pop Dat Buckle” for Australian superstars Justice Crew (Sony Music).

Jeanette Bonde - Hurricane

New single: “Hurricane” released by Jeanette Bonde

EKKO Music Rights songwriter Nermin Harambasic (Dsign Music) co-wrote Jeanette Bonde’s entry “Hurricane” for the Danish Eurovision Song Contest 2017 (DMGP 2017). The TV-sent event was aired on Danish television on February 25, 2017.

Kumi Koda - W Face - Outside

New album: “W FACE – Outside” released by Kumi Koda

EKKO Music Rights’ hit writing team Dsign Music have co-written and produced the two songs “Insane” and “Bassline”, for Japanese iconic star Koda Kumi and her forthcoming album “W FACE – Outside”(Avex Music).

Red velvet - Rookie

Billboard: Red Velvet goes #1 with “Rookie”

Red Velvet goes no. 1 on US Billboard World Album Charts with their album “Rookie”. It’s already been the #1 selling album of the week on Gaon Chart. The lead single “Rookie” is co-written by EKKO’s writers; Karl Powell, Harrison Johnson, Otha J Davis III, MZMC The song “Happily Ever After” was co-written by Deez. …

Red velvet - Rookie

New album: “Rookie” released by Red Velvet

Red Velvet (SM Entertainment) released their 4th Mini Album [Rookie] with the following songs from EKKO Music Rights. 1. Rookie (single) – Karl Powell / Harrison Johnson / Otha J Davis III / MZMC2. Happily Ever After – Deez

NCT127 - Limitless

New album: “Limitless” released by NCT 127

SM Entertainment’s sensational boy band “NCT 127” released their new mini album, with the following songs from EKKO Music Rights; 1. 無限的我 Limitless (Single) – Kenzie, Harvey Mason Jr., J Que2. Rollercoaster (Heartbreaker) – Coach & Sendo3. Baby Don’t Like It – MZMC

EXO - For Life

New album: “For Life” released by EXO

SM Entertainment’s million selling artist EXO’s winter album “For Life” topped the December Gaon Album Chart, for its 438,481 unit selling album – with the follwing songs from EKKO Music Rights; 1. For Life (Single) – Kenzie2. Falling for You – DOM3. 24 – MZMC, Otha J Davis III, Joseph Foster4. Winter Heat – Andrew …

In Stereo - Girlfriend

New single: “Girlfriend” released by In Stereo

New single “Girlfriend” with Aussie teen sensations In Stereo (Warner Music). Co-written by EKKO Music Rights’ Dsign Music, Production and mix by Ronny Vidar Svendsen (Dsign Music).

Krishane ft. Wande Coal - Found Da Boi

New single: “Found Da Boi” released by Krishane ft. Wande Coal

12One/Atlantic Records UK artist Krishane went No. 1 on UK’s Urban Chart with the Dsign Music co-penned single “Found Da Boi”. Production by Dsign Music’s Ronny Svendsen & Jin Suk Choi.