Category: RELEASES

WayV – Awaken The World

WayV’s new single “Turn Back Time” is now released by SM Entertainment. Co-written/co-produced by EKKO Music Rights’ hit writing team Moonshine (Jonatan Gusmark & Ludvig Evers).The music video has well over 7 million views on YouTube in less than 48 hours!Onwards and upwards! #moonshine#ludvigevers#jonatangusmark#smentertainment#wayv

Efraim Leo – One Of Them Girls

EKKO Music Rights’ singer/songwriter/artist Efraim Leo has released his new single “One Of Them Girls” on Spotify. Out today, June 12, on Elaine Records.Onwards and upwards! #ekkomusicrights#efraimleo#elainerecords#oneofthemgirls

Farida – WhereDoWeGo

Safehouse Collective’s writer/singer/artist Farida has released her new single “WhereDoWeGo” on Spotify today, June 12.Onwards and upwards! #ekkomusicrights#farida#wheredowego

Ha Sung Woon – Twilight Zone

Congrats to EKKO Music Rights’ writers/producers Ronny Svendsen (Dsign Music), Jin Choi (Dsign Music), Gabriel Brandes and Karen Poole who have co-written Ha Sung Woon’s hot new single “Get Ready” (Starcrew Entertainment). Out now! Onwards and upwards! #hasungwoon#jinchoi#ronnysvendsen#karenpoole#gabrielbrandes#ekkomusicrights#getready#starcrewentertainment#dsignmusic

R00K0 – Origami

R00K0 (pronounced ROOKO) is a multi-platinum selling producer JINBYJIN’s parallel artist project: Jin has produced records for numerous artists like EXO, Super Junior, TWICE, Red Velvet, ITZY, NCT, Girls Generation, TVXQ, SHINEE, Nathan Sykes, Arashi & more. The basis of R00K0 is the Artificial Intelligence. R00K0 wonders if what it feels is real, and strive to …

NCT DREAM – Reload

EKKO Music Rights’ Swedish top writers & producers Moonshine (Ludvig Evers & Jonatan Gusmark) have co-written and co-produced the new single “Ridin’” by Korean K-pop stars NCT Dream (SM Entertainment). “Ridin” has already reached the No. 1 spot on Melon’s Realtime Chart, making it the first song by any NCT unit to do so. In …

GWSN – the Keys

EKKO Music Rights’ Phat Fabe/Fabian Torsson (of production duo Bangers & Cash) and Dsign Music (Anne Judith Wik, Ronny Svendsen & Nermin Harmbasic) have co-written and produced the new single “Bazooka” by Korean girl group GWSN (Miles / Kiwi Media Group). Taken from their new album “the Keys”. Released today April 28th. Onwards and upwards! …

Efraim Leo – Talk To Me

EKKO Music Rights’ Swedish singer & songwriter Efraim Leo is back with his new single “Talk To Me” and taken from his forthcoming EP. Out now on Elaine Records on all digital platforms. Onwards and upwards! #ekkomusicrights #efraimleo #elainerecords

YNGA – Esmaralda

What happens when you bring the typical flamboyant Latin grooves into the Scandinavian landscapes? A fire burning desire to love, bringing warmth to the coldest dance floors.  Ynga’s Esmeralda is a dreamy pop treat where the accordion takes the leading role to revealing our romantic alter egos.  Newly signed to the popular Romanian label Thrace …

GOT7 – Not By The Moon

EKKO Music Rights’ Danish top writers Jay & Rudy have co-written the new single “Not By The Moon” by top selling Korean boyband GOT 7. Taken from the band’s new mini album “DYE” (JYP Entertainment). Out now and available on all digital platforms. Onwards and upwards! #ekkomusicrights #jayrudy #got7 #jyp #notbythemoon