Category: RELEASES

TXT – Minisode1 : BLUE HOUR

Tomorrow X Together’s (TXT) mini album “Minisode1: Blue Hour” (Big Hit Ent/Republic Records) was released on October 26, 2020.  ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀EKKO’s hitwriters Sunshine (Cazzi Opeia & Ellen Berg) have co-written the song “Wishlist” and written the topline for the dance break in “Blue Hour (Dance Break Ver.)” for TXT’s live performances of the song.

TWICE – Eyes Wide Open

TWICE’s full album “Eyes Wide Open” (JYP Entertainment) was released on October 26, 2020.  ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀EKKO’s hitmakers have participated in the following songs:  ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀“Queen” – produced & written by JINBYJIN (Dsign) & Sunshine (Cazzi Opeia & Ellen Berg)“Shot Clock” – produced & written by Moonshine, Emily Kim & Sunshine (Cazzi Opeia & Ellen Berg)


Up and coming artist AleXa is releasing her hot new single today, October 21, 2020.”Revolution” (ZB Label) is co-written by EKKO Music Rights’ award winning hit writers Dsign Music (Anne Judith Wik, Ronny Svendsen & Nermin Harambasic) and LDN Noise (Greg Bonnick & Hayden Chapman). Accompanied by a spectacular and sci-fi influenced music video, AleXa …

LOONA – [12:00]

The long awaited EP/Mini album of LOONA “(12.00)” is finally out! Released today, October 19, 2020, on Blockberry Creative and no less than 5 out of the EP’s 8 tracks are delivered by EKKO Music Rights’ roster of writers. The writers are; Emily Kim, Coach & Sendo, JinByJin (Jin Suk Choi of Dsign Music), Ellen …


“Face Us” is the fifth EP by the South Korean Boyband Verivery released by Jellyfish on October 13, 2020.The song “My Face” was co-written by Karen Poole together with Sonny Mason Jr and Iain James.The song “Get Outta My Way” was co-written by Karen Poole together with Sonny Mason Jr and Jin Suk Choi.

NCT U – Resonance Pt.1

EKKO Music Rights’ Bobii Lewis & Karen Poole, together with Sonny Mason Jr, have co-written the new smash hit single by NCT U – “Make A Wish – (Birthday Song)”. Out today on SM Entertainment and taken from the group’s album “Resonance Pt.1”. The music video of “Make A Wish – (Birthday Song)” has had …


EKKO Music Rights’ top writers Bobii Lewis and Moonshine (Jonatan Gusmark & Ludvig Evers) have co-written and co-produced the hot new dance single “No Love” by Super Junior D&E (SM Entertainment). Released today and taken from the group’s 4th mini special album “‘Bad Liar”.

SuperM – Super One

“Super One” is the first full album by South Korean boyband SuperM. It was released on September 25, 2020 by SM Entertainment and Capitol Records. The album was preceded by the singles “With You”, “100” and “Tiger Inside”, and was released alongside the lead single, “One” (Monster & Infinity). The physical version of the album …

GEmma Wu – GX

GEmma Wu, also known as Gui Gui is a Taiwanese singer and actress. The album “GX” was released September 22, 2020 by Avex Taiwan. The single “Go Home, huh?” co-written by EKKO’s hitmaker Cazzi Opeia together with Caesar & Loui from The Kennel.

EVERGLOW – -77.82X-78.29

“-77.82X-78.29” is the second EP released by South Korean girl group Everglow. It was released on September 21, 2020 by Yuehua Entertainment. The song “Untouchable” was co-written and produced by David Anthony, Ronny Svendsen, Anne Judith Wik and Nermin Harambasic (Dsign Music).