Kumi Koda - W Face - Outside

EKKO Music Rights scores our 6th. #1 placement!

Koda Kumi with the album “W Face – Outside” with the songs “Bassline” & “Insane” co-written and produced by Dsign Music!

Red velvet - Rookie

New single: “Rookie” released by Red Velvet

“ROOKIE” released by Red Velvet co-written by Karl Powell, Harrison Johnson, Otha J Davis III, MZMC. Co-published by EKKO Music Rights obo MARZ Music LLC.

Harvey Mason Jr.

EKKO Music Rights signs US producer Harvey Mason Jr.

EKKO Music Rights (powered by CTGA) are proud to announce that we have signed American record producer, songwriter and movie producer Harvey Mason Jr. to an exclusive publishing agreement for South Korea.

Nabiha - Young

New single: “Young” released by Nabiha

Nabiha’s new single “Young” (disco:wax/Sony) was co-written and produced by EKKO Music Rights’ writers/producers Dsign Music.

Efraim Leo

EKKO Music Rights signs singer/songwriter Efraim Leo

EKKO Music Rights proudly presents 19-year old singer-songwriter Efraim Leo. Efraim is an outstanding writing talent and despite his young age he’s already an accomplished performer and artist. Evidence of this is the buzz he’s created in the music business. “We’re aware of the fact that domestic and international record labels and music publishers have …

Blas Cantó - In Your Bed

New single: “In My Bed” released by Blas Cantó

Blas Cantó is an Spanish singer-songwriter and TV personality known as former member in the boy band AURYN. He started his musical journey as a solo artist with his major debut single “In Your Bed“. The track was written by Blair MacKichan, Arne Hovda, Anders Bagge and Hugo Solis, and released as the first taste of his …

Ailee - Reminiscing

New Single: “Reminiscing” released by Ailee

Check out the new single “Reminiscing” released by Ailee, co-written and co-produced by our hitmaker team Dsign Music (Jin Suk Choi, Ronny Svendsen, Anne Judith Wik, Nermin Harambasic).

Justice Crew - Pop Dat Buckle

New single: “Pop Dat Buckle” released by Justice Crew

EKKO Music Rights’ Rabih Jaber and Nermin Harambasic (Dsign Music) have co-written the new single “Pop Dat Buckle” for Australian superstars Justice Crew (Sony Music).

Jeanette Bonde - Hurricane

New single: “Hurricane” released by Jeanette Bonde

EKKO Music Rights songwriter Nermin Harambasic (Dsign Music) co-wrote Jeanette Bonde’s entry “Hurricane” for the Danish Eurovision Song Contest 2017 (DMGP 2017). The TV-sent event was aired on Danish television on February 25, 2017.

Kumi Koda - W Face - Outside

New album: “W FACE – Outside” released by Kumi Koda

EKKO Music Rights’ hit writing team Dsign Music have co-written and produced the two songs “Insane” and “Bassline”, for Japanese iconic star Koda Kumi and her forthcoming album “W FACE – Outside”(Avex Music).