BLUEPRINT signs with EKKO Music Rights

Blueprint signs with EKKO Music RightsEKKO Music Rights Europe are proud to announce the signing of an exclusive worldwide music publishing deal with the talented Norwegian songwriting team BLUEPRINT (Paulos Solbø / Stian Nyhammer Olsen / Julia Bognar Finnseter). Thanks to their unique combination and skills (singer, topliners and producers) BLUEPRINT finds new ways to …

Farida – What’s It Gonna Take

Farida released her new single “What’s It Gonna Take” 30th of April 2021, and the single was produced and co-written by Farida and UNDR. Being featured on Billboard Magazine, NYLON mag, The FADER and MTV Farida is a hardworking independent artist with over 4 million streams on Spotify. She’s opened for Dua Lipa, played SXSW. …


ITZY released their 4th mini album “GUESS WHO” (JYP Ent.) on April 30.  ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀The song “Tennis (0:0)” is produced and co-written by EKKO’s hitmakers Coach&Sendo and Moa “Cazzi Opeia” Carlebecker.

Steve Aoki & Jungleboi – Rubble to Gold (feat. Sam Calver)

Steve Aoki & Jungleboi released the single “Rubble To Gold (feat. Sam Calver)” on April 30 and is ESPN’s Euro Cup theme song! The song is co-written & co-produced by EKKO’s hitmaker Jungleboi.


Border : Carnival (stylized in all caps) is the second mini album by ENHYPEN. It was released on April 26, 2021 with “Drunk-Dazed” serving as the album’s title track. “Fever” & “Mixed Up” is co-written by Alex Karlsson and Moa “CazziOpeia” Carlebecker

NU’EST – Romanticize

“Romanticize” is the second studio album by the South Korean boy group NU’EST, and was released on April 19, 2021 by Pledis Entertainment. Both the title track/single “Inside Out” and album track “Dress” was co-written by EKKO Music Right’s Danish hitmaker team Jay & Rudy.

DJ Lizzy Wang – FLEXY

Lizzy Wang 王梦笛 China’s first female DJ collaborated with Norwegian talented singer Julie Bergan on the single “Flexy”, which was releaed today. This single, as Lizzy Wang’s first single after joining Warner Music “Flexy” is an uptempo energetic track about confidence and really feeling yourself. It’s about being the best version of yourself and spreading that energy to …

SHINee – Atlantis – The 7th Album Repackage

“Atlantis” is a repackage of the album “Don’t Call Me” which is the seventh studio album by South Korean boy group SHINee.The album was released on April 12, 2021 by SM Entertainment and includes several genres such as pop, hip hop, EDM, R&B, and reggae. The single “Atlantis” was co-written by EKKO writer Gabriel Brandes. …

WENDY – Like Water

Like Water is the debut extended play by South Korean singer Wendy. The EP was released on April 5, 2021, by SM Entertainment and consists of five tracks, including double-title tracks, “When This Rain Stops” and “Like Water”. “When This Rain Stops” was co-written & co-produced by minGtion.“Like Water” was co-written & co-produced by Coach&Sendo, Anne Judith Wik, Kenzie, Yoo Young-Jin.“Best …

THE BOYZ – Breaking Dawn

THE BOYZ released their first Japanese album “Breaking Dawn” (Sony Music) on March 17. The song “Kiss Me If You Can” is produced & co-written by EKKO’s hitmaker David Anthony Eames.