NCT 127 – Neo Zone

NCT 127 - Neo Zone

More EKKO Music Rights success…

“Neo Zone” is the second studio album by South Korean boy band NCT #127 (SM Entertainment). The single “Dreams Come True” was co-written by EKKO Music Rights’ top writers Bobii Lewis, Deez and LDN Noise.

“Neo Zone” went No.1 on Billboard World Chart and No.5 on Billboard 200 and has exceeded sales of 750 000 units (and counting) in the group’s native Korea.

Big congrats to Bobii Lewis, Deez and LDN Noise!

Onwards and upwards!

#ekkomusicrights #bobiilewis #deez #ldnnoise