The Boyz – Chase

“The Boyz”, a South Korean boyband released their 5th EP “Chase” on September 21, 2020 (Cre.ker Entertainment).EKKO Music Rights talented hitmakers Coach & Sendo, Kenzie and Theo Lawrence co-wrote the single called “The Stealer”.


THE RAMPAGE from EXILE TRIBE released their latest single “LIVIN’ IT UP” (Avex Ent.) on September 11th, produced and written by EKKO’s hitmakers Phat Fabe, Jay&Rudy and YNGA!

Efraim Leo – Timing

EKKO Music Rights signed writer and artist Efraim Leo releases his debut EP “Timing” on Elaine Records September 11, 2020. Out now on Spotify.

Super M – Tiger Inside

EKKO Music Right’s hitmakers Moonshine (Ludvig Evers & Jonatan Gusmark) and JeL’s Alex Karlsson have co-written and produced the hot new single “Tiger Inside” (슈퍼엠 ‘호랑이) for US Billboard 200 No.1 act SuperM (SM Entertainment). Out today!

MCND – Earth Age

EKKO Music Rights’ Swedish top writers and producers JeL (Alexander Karlsson & Alexej Viktorovitch) have co-written and co-produced the new single “Nanana” for K-pop boyband MCND (Top Media). Out now!

JinbyJin – Outta Nowhere

The Korean DJ and composer JinbyJin released his new single «Outta Nowhere» on August 19, 2020. The single is featuring the incredible voice of Bobii Lewis.  

ITZY – Not Shy

EKKO Music Rights’ supreme topline team Sunshine a.k.a Cazzi Opeia & Ellen Berg have co-written two songs; “Be In Love” and “SURF”, on K-pop superstars ITZY’s new EP “Not Shy” (JYP Entertainment). The group’s new EP is getting rave reviews and great response in domestic and international press!

Han Seung Woo – Fame

Seung Woo Han is a Korean artist and member of the boyband “Viction” who debuted in 2016. His first solo EP is called “Fame” and was released August 10, 2020 by Play M.EKKO’s hit producer Jin Suk Choi (Dsign Music) has produced and co-written two songs including the single “Sacrifice” and “Fever”.The single “Sacrifice” was …

Celina Sharma – Insecure

Celina Sharma, an Australian 17-year-old with Indian/Italian heritage, started singing at a very young age, performing musical numbers for her friends and family while at pre-school. As a teenager she started sharing cover songs on TikTok and have so far gained more than 1.1 million followers worldwide. Her new single “Insecure” is co-produced by Ronny …

Dsign Music

Dsign Music re-signs with EKKO

Stockholm, Sweden, July 31, 2020EKKO Music Rights Europe signs extended worldwide music publishing deal with Norwegian hit team Dsign Music. EKKO Music Rights Europe are extremely pleased to announce that we have signed an extended and exclusive worldwide music publishing agreement with Norwegian veteran songwriting and production hit team Dsign Music (Nermin Harambasic, Anne Judith …