New album: “For Life” released by EXO

New album: "For Life" released by EXO

SM Entertainment’s million selling artist EXO’s winter album “For Life” topped the December Gaon Album Chart, for its 438,481 unit selling album – with the follwing songs from EKKO Music Rights;

1. For Life (Single) – Kenzie
2. Falling for You – DOM
3. 24 – MZMC, Otha J Davis III, Joseph Foster
4. Winter Heat – Andrew Choi