Girls’ Generation – FOREVER 1

Girls’ Generation - FOREVER 1

K-pop legends Girls’ Generation are back with their 7th full album “FOREVER 1” (SM Ent). The album was released digitally today (August 5), exactly 15 years since the group’s debut.
EKKO’s hitmakers participated in the following songs:
”FOREVER 1” [TITLE] co-written & co-produced by KENZIE and Moonshine
”Seventeen” co-written by Emily Yeonseo Kim, co-produced by IMLAY
”Villain” co-produced by Moonshine
”Paper Plane” co-written by Moa “Cazzi Opeia” Carlebecker (Sunshine) and Emily Yeonseo Kim