NCT 127 – Neo Zone

NCT 127 - Neo Zone

The Korean boyband NCT 127 (SM Entertainment) released their new album “Neo Zone” on March 6th!

The final track on the album “Dreams Come True” was co-written and produced by EKKO Music hitmakers Bobii Lewis and LDN Noise.

The album debuted at No. 1 on the GAON weekly album charts, as well as no. 5 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums, being the group’s first Top 10 entering the Billboard 200 charts!

Congratulations to everyone involved!

Onwards and upwards

#NeoZone #NCT127 #SMtown #DreamsComeTrue #ekkomusicrights #BobiiLewis #LDNnoise