NCT DREAM – iScreaM Vol. 2 : Ridin’ (Remixes)

NCT DREAM - iScreaM Vol. 2 : Ridin' (Remixes)

“Ridin'” is a song recorded by South Korean boy group NCT Dream for their fourth extended play Reload (2020). The song was released by SM Entertainment on April 29, 2020, as the album’s lead single.

The song “Ridin'” was written by Jam Factory’s Jang Jeong-won and Rick Bridges and produced by Moonshine, Maurice Moore, Jeremy “Tay” Jasper, Adrian Mckinnon, Darius Martin and Hautboi Rich.