New album: “Face” released by Key

New album: "Face" released by Key

“Face” is the debut album by South Korean singer, Key (member of SHINee). It was released on November 26, 2018, through SM Entertainment.

The song “This Life” was produced and co-written by EKKO Music Rights Dsign Music (Jin Suk Choi, Nermin Harambasic, Anne Judith Wik, Ronny Svendsen) together with Alex Karlsson from the duo JeL.