New album: “Holiday Night” released by Girls’ Generation

New album: "Holiday Night" released by Girls' Generation

“Holiday Night” is the sixth Korean-language studio album (ninth overall) by South-Korean girl group and multimillion selling superstars Girls’ Generation. Their album was released digitally on August 4 and physically on August 7, 2017 by S.M. Entertainment. The album debuted at No 1. on Billboard’s World Chart.

Noteworthy:  Anne Judith Stokke Wik, member of international hit writing/production team Dsign Music celebrates her and Dsign Music’s 26th (!) Billboard Chart No. 1!

EKKO Music Rights’ staff writers are heavily involved in the album.

1.Girls Are Back (Co-written by Deez / Anne Judith Stokke Wik)
2. All Night (Lyrics by Kenzie)
3. Holiday (Written by Lawrence Lee / Marta Grauers / Louse Frick-Sveen, Lyrics by Seohyun / Hyejung Kim)
4. Fan (Written by Kenzie)
5. One Last Time (Written by Mike Woods / Kevin White / Andrew Bazzi / MZMC
6. Sweet Talk (Lyrics by Seohyun)
7. It’s You (Co-written by Kevin Charge)
8. Light Up The Sky (Co-written by Kenzie)