New album: “Namanana” released by Lay

New album: "Namanana" released by Lay

Namanana is the second studio album by Chinese singer Lay from the boyband EXO. It was released on October 19, 2018 by SM Entertainment. The album features 22 tracks in total, 11 of which are in Chinese language with English counterparts for each, including the two singles “Give Me a Chance” and “Namanana”. The album marks the singer’s US debut under the name Lay Zhang.

Lay You Down (co-written by Jay & Rudy)
Save You (co-written by Jay & Rudy)
Flavor (co-written by Jay & Rudy)
Thing For You (co-written by Vedo)