New Album: “Take Over The Moon” released by WayV

New Album: "Take Over The Moon" released by WayV

WayV is a Chinese sub-unit of the boyband NCT. Their new album “Take Over The Moon – The 2nd Mini Album” was released October 29, 2019 by SM Entertainment. Two of WayV’s members, Lucas and Ten, recently debuted in the new K-pop group SuperM.

The title song and single from the album is called “Moonwalk” and was produced and co-written by EKKO’s hitmakers Moonshine (Jonatan Gusmark & Ludvig Evers).