New EP: “Move” released by Taemin

New EP: "Move" released by Taemin

“Move” is the second full length studio album by Shinee’s Taemin. The album consists of nine tracks including the title track of the same name. The album was released digitally and physically on October 16, 2017, by S.M. Entertainment and distributed by Genie Music.

“Crazy 4 U” Co-written & produced by Dsign Music
“Stone Heart” Co-written by Engelina Andrina