New EP: “Want” released by Taemin

New EP: "Want" released by Taemin

“Want” is the single and title track on the second EP by South-Korean singer Taemin (from the band SHINee). The EP and single was released on February 11, 2019, by SM Entertainment. The EP features seven tracks along with the title track and lead single “Want” which was co-written and produced by EKKO Music Rights hit team Dsign Music (Anne Judith Wik, Ronny Svendsen, Nermin Harambasic), Mats Koray Genc, Kenzie, Tooji Keshtkar, Jonas Bjordal and Martin Mulholland.