New EP: “Signal” released by TWICE

New EP: "Signal" released by TWICE

TWICE is back with their new EP “Signal,” and they’re dominating music charts domestically and internationally!

Songwriters and producers from EKKO Music Rights have co-written and co-produced these titles: “Only You”, “Eye Eye Eyes” and “Someone Like Me” from TWICE’s EP “Signal”.

On May 16, TWICE achieved an all-kill by topping real-time charts on major music sites Melon, Genie, Mnet, Naver, Bugs, Soribada, and more.

“Signal” is also performing well on international charts, ranking No. 1 on the iTunes album charts in Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines, Malaysia, Indonesia, Macau, Cayman Islands, Brunei, and Panama. It also placed third in Sweden, fourth in Brazil and Mexico, 15th in Canada, and 17th in the United States.