New EP: “One More Time” released by Super Junior

New EP: "One More Time" released by Super Junior

Super Junior released their new EP “One More Time” 12.10.2018.

EKKO Music Rights’ superb writers Jay & Rudy (Jakob Mihoubi and Rudi Daouk) have co-written the new single “Otra Vez (One More Time) by K-Pop superstars Super Junior and Latin superstars Reik (SM Entertainment).