New EP: “We Boom” released by NCT DREAM

New EP: "We Boom" released by NCT DREAM

NCT DREAM, the under-20 sub-unit of NCT, drops their 3rd mini album “We Boom”. This EP holds a total of 6 tracks, wherein 3 of them including the title track is co-written and produced by our very own writers in EKKO Music Rights.

The tracks “We Boom”, “Stronger”, “119” and “Best Friend” are co-written/produced by Le’mon Yoo Young-jin, Bobii Lewis, Deez, Moonshine (Jonatan Gusmark & Ludvig Evers), Cazzi Opeia, Ellen Berg.