Red Velvet – WILDSIDE

Red Velvet - WILDSIDE

Red Velvet released the single “WILDSIDE” from their upcoming 1st full Japanese album “Bloom”. Watch the music video through the link in our bio!
“WILDSIDE” is produced & co-written by EKKO’s hitmakers DEEZ, YUNSU and Anne Judith Wik (Dsign).
“Bloom” will be released on April 6 and will contain the following songs written by EKKO-writers: “WILDSIDE”, “Jackpot”, “Snap Snap”, “#Cookie Jar” (2018) and “Cause It’s You” (2018).