SHINee – Atlantis – The 7th Album Repackage

SHINee - Atlantis - The 7th Album Repackage

“Atlantis” is a repackage of the album “Don’t Call Me” which is the seventh studio album by South Korean boy group SHINee.
The album was released on April 12, 2021 by SM Entertainment and includes several genres such as pop, hip hop, EDM, R&B, and reggae.

The single “Atlantis” was co-written by EKKO writer Gabriel Brandes.

Other songs on the repackage album by EKKO writers are:
Don’t Call Me – Co-written by Kenzie
Heart Attack – Co-written by Andrew Choi / minGtion / Dawn
Code (CØDE) – Co-written & produced by Moonshine (Jonatan Gusmark & Ludvig Evers) / Kenzie
Attention – Co-written by Rasmus Palmgren