TWICE – Formula of Love: O+T=

TWICE - Formula of Love: O+T=<3

Formula of Love: O+T=<3 is the third Korean studio album (sixth overall) by South Korean girl group Twice. It was released on November 12, 2021, by JYP Entertainment and Republic Records.

“F.I.L.A” produced and co-written by Ronny Svendsen (Dsign Music), Anne Judith Wik (Dsign Music), Sonny J Mason & Karen Poole