TXT – Minisode1 : BLUE HOUR

TXT - Minisode1 : BLUE HOUR

Tomorrow X Together’s (TXT) mini album “Minisode1: Blue Hour” (Big Hit Ent/Republic Records) was released on October 26, 2020.
EKKO’s hitwriters Sunshine (Cazzi Opeia & Ellen Berg) have co-written the song “Wishlist” and written the topline for the dance break in “Blue Hour (Dance Break Ver.)” for TXT’s live performances of the song.