Category: RELEASES

TWICE – Taste of Love

Taste of Love is the tenth extended play by South Korean girl group Twice. It was released on June 11, 2021, through JYP Entertainment and Republic Records. “Baby Blue Love” written/produced by Dsign Music (Anne Judith Wik, Ronny Svendsen, Nermin Harambasic) & Karen Poole.

VIZE & Papa Roach – Core (That’s Who We Are)

VIZE x Papa Roach with joint single «Core (That’s Who We Are)»On June 11th, 2021 the electro duo will release a song together with Papa Roach called “Core (That’s Who We Are)”. VIZE is without a doubt currently one of the most streamed national artists in Germany and has just received gold with his last …

TXT – The Chaos Chapter: Freeze

South Korean boy band Tomorrow X Together aka TXT released their second full-length album “The Chaos Chapter: Freeze”  along with the music video for the title track “0X1 = Lovesong (I Know I Love You)”. TXT consists of Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and HeuningKai. The Chaos Chapter: Freeze features writing contributions from all the band …

TAEMIN – Advice – The 3rd Mini Album

TAEMIN of SHINee and SuperM released his 3rd mini album “Advice” (SM Ent.) on May 18. EKKO’s hitmakers participated in the following songs: ”Advice” lyrics written by Cho Yun Kyoung”Light” produced & co-written by Moonshine, lyrics written by Jeon Gan Dhi

NCT DREAM – Hot Sauce – The 1st Album

NCT Dream’s 1st full album “Hot Sauce” (SM Ent.) was released on May 10. EKKO’s hitmakers participated in the following songs: ”Hot Sauce” co-produced & co-written by Yoo Young Jin & Cho Yun Kyoung”Diggity” produced & co-written by Moonshine, Moa “Cazzi Opeia” Carlebecker & KENZIE”Rocket” produced & co-written by Moonshine, Realmeee & Cho Yun Kyoung”Countdown …

Ailee – Lovin’

“Lovin’” is the 6th EP by the South Korean superstar Ailee, which was released by Rocket 3 Entertainment on May 7th 2021. The title track/single “Make Up Your Mind” was co-written and co-produced by Naitumela Masuku.The album track “525” was co-written by Moa “Cazzi Opeia”,  Ellen Berg and minGtion.

Efraim Leo & Celina Sharma – Somebody Else

The rising Swedish pop star Efraim Leo and the new upcoming Australian pop wonder Celina Sharma releases their brand new single “Somebody Else” on May 7th 2021. The song is written by Efraim himself together with Etta Nordberg Zelmani, Jonathan Blom and Celina Sharma. Behind the production stands Mark West and Aaron Ferrucci. “Somebody Else is a song that reflects the …

Farida – What’s It Gonna Take

Farida released her new single “What’s It Gonna Take” 30th of April 2021, and the single was produced and co-written by Farida and UNDR. Being featured on Billboard Magazine, NYLON mag, The FADER and MTV Farida is a hardworking independent artist with over 4 million streams on Spotify. She’s opened for Dua Lipa, played SXSW. …


ITZY released their 4th mini album “GUESS WHO” (JYP Ent.) on April 30.  ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀The song “Tennis (0:0)” is produced and co-written by EKKO’s hitmakers Coach&Sendo and Moa “Cazzi Opeia” Carlebecker.

Steve Aoki & Jungleboi – Rubble to Gold (feat. Sam Calver)

Steve Aoki & Jungleboi released the single “Rubble To Gold (feat. Sam Calver)” on April 30 and is ESPN’s Euro Cup theme song! The song is co-written & co-produced by EKKO’s hitmaker Jungleboi.