Let your music EKKO in eternity!

New Album: “butterFLY” released by Ailee

EKKO Music Rights’ hit writers Anne Judith Wik (Dsign Music) and Andrew Choi have co-written[…]

New Single: “Room Shaker” released by Ailee

Ailee’s new single “Room Shaker” (YMC Entertainment) is written by EKKO Music Rights’ top writers[…]

New Single: “Goblin” released by Sulli

EKKO Music Rights’ Swedish hit writer Cazzi Opeia has co-written the new single “Goblin” for[…]

New Single: “Crystal Ball” released by Purplebeck

“Crystal Ball” – the new single by Purplebeck (Majesty Entertainment) is written and co-produced by[…]