On December 9, 2021, Belift confirmed that Enhypen will make their comeback on January 10, 2022, with the release of Dimension: Answer, a repackaged version of their studio album Dimension: Dilemma. ”Tamed-Dashed” co-written by Moa “Cazzi Opeia” Carlebecker and Alex Karlsson (JeL)”Go Big or Go Home” produced & co-written by LDN Noise”Blockbuster feat. Yeonjun of TXT” co-produced …


AleXa has officially unveiled the music video for her brand-new English single ‘Tattoo’. The new track song dropped alongside its cinematic video earlier today (January 6). The release of ‘Tattoo’ also marks AleXa’s first music release since her July 2021 single album ‘ReviveR’, which included the title track ‘Xtra’, featuring KARD‘s BM. The single “Tattoo” …

TRENDZ – Blue Set Chapter 1. Tracks

Boy group TRENDZ debuted on January 5 with their first mini album “Blue Set Chapter 1. Tracks” (Interpark Music).  ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀The single “TNT (Truth&Trust)” is produced & written by EKKO’s hitmakers Carlyle Fernandes, ALYSA, Sunshine (Moa “Cazzi Opeia” Carlebecker & Ellen Berg) and Gabriel Brandes.

SixTONES – City

J-pop boy group SixTONES released their 2nd album “CITY” (Sony Japan) on January 5. The song “Papercut” is produced & co-written by EKKO’s hitmakers JeL (Alexej Viktorovitch & Alex Karlsson), DEEZ and Andrew Choi.

TWICE – Formula of Love: O+T=<3

Formula of Love: O+T=<3 is the third Korean studio album (sixth overall) by South Korean girl group Twice. It was released on November 12, 2021, by JYP Entertainment and Republic Records. “F.I.L.A” produced and co-written by Ronny Svendsen (Dsign Music), Anne Judith Wik (Dsign Music), Sonny J Mason & Karen Poole

TXT – Chaotic Wonderland

Chaotic Wonderland is the first Japanese-language extended play (EP) (fourth overall) by South Korean boy band Tomorrow X Together. It was released by Big Hit Music and Universal Music Japan on November 10, 2021. “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)” co-written by Gabriel brandes“MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari)” co-written by Alex Karlsson & Gabriel Brandes

BoA – My Dear

Kpop singer BoA releases her new Japanese digital single ‘My Dear’ on November 5. BoA is celebrating her 20th debut anniversary in Japan this year. She releases her new Japanese song, ‘My Dear,’ on various global music platforms at midnight on November 5.


INI, a global boy group, topped the Oricon and Billboard Japan charts with their debut single “A.” “Cardio” co-written by Jay & Rudy


The Boyz released their single album “MAVERICK” (Cre.ker Ent.) on November 1.  ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀The song “Hypnotized” is produced & co-written by EKKO’s hitmaker JINBYJIN.

Undr – Weekend

Check out Undr’s latest song!