BTS – Map of the Soul: 7

BTS - Map of the Soul: 7

“Map of the Soul: 7” is the fourth Korean-language album released by South-Korean boyband BTS. The album was released on February 21, 2020 by Big Hit Entertainment.

The song “We Are Bulletproof: The Eternal” was co-written by EKKO’s hitmakers Sunshine (Cazzi Opeia & Ellen Berg) and JeL (Alex Karlsson & Alexej Viktorovitch).

The pre-orders for the album have broken all records and surpassed 4 million worldwide.