ELRIS – Jackpot

ELRIS - Jackpot

Jackpot is the fourth mini album by ELRIS. It was released on February 26, 2020 with the song “Jackpot” serving as the album’s title track.

This is their first release as a seven-member group following the addition of two new members: EJ and Chaejeong.

The single “Jackpot” is produced and co-written by Moonshine (Ludvig Evers & Jonatan Gusmark) and Sunshine (Cazzi Opeia & Ellen Berg).