ENHYPEN – Border: Day One

ENHYPEN - Border: Day One

Monster rookie boy group ENHYPEN were formed through the competitive audition reality show “I-LAND” (Big Hit Ent/CJ E&M) and made their debut on November 30, 2020 with their mini album “Border: Day One” (BELIFT LAB). The mini album has already sold over 400k copies in South Korea & Japan!
The title track “Given-Taken” is co-written by EKKO’s hit writers Sunshine (Cazzi Opeia & Ellen Berg).