NCT – Resonance Pt.2

NCT - Resonance Pt.2

“Resonance Pt.2” is the second part of the 2nd full album by South Korean boyband #NCT. The unlimited group currently consists of 23 members divided in different sub-units: #NCTU#NCT127#NCTDream and #WayV – all of the groups are a part of “Resonance Pt.2”. The album was released on November 23, 2020 by SM Entertainment.
EKKO’s hitmakers have participated in the following songs:
“Make A Wish (Birthday Song)” (NCT U) – co-written by Bobii Lewis & Karen Poole
“Raise The Roof” (NCT U) – co-written by Bobii Lewis & Kenzie
“90’s Love” (NCT U) – lyrics written by Kenzie
“Work It” (NCT U) – co-written by Kenzie & Vedo
“백열등 (Light Bulb)” (NCT U) – produced & co-written by Kenzie
“무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路)” (NCT Dream) – produced & co-written by Moonshine, Cazzi Opeia & Bobii Lewis
“Music, Dance” (NCT 127) – co-written by Kenzie
“From Home” (NCT U) – produced & co-written by minGtion
The digital single “Resonance” is a mashup of the songs “Make A Wish”, “Raise The Roof”, “90’s Love” & “Work It” and EKKO’s hit writers have participated in each of the songs!