New album: “#Cookie Jar” released by Red Velvet

New album: "#Cookie Jar" released by Red Velvet

#Cookie Jar (Hashtag Cookie Jar) is the debut Japanese EP by South Korean girl group Red Velvet. It was released on July 4, 2018, by Avex Trax. The six-track EP has three brand new songs, including the title track “#Cookie Jar”, and Japanese versions of the group’s K-pop hits “Dumb Dumb,” “Russian Roulette,” and “Red Flavor.”

#Cookie Jar (produced and co-written by Dsign Music, Efraim Leo)
Cause It’s You (produced and co-written by Dsign Music)
Red Flavor (co-written by Kenzie)