New EP: “Summer Nights” released by TWICE

New EP: "Summer Nights" released by TWICE

Summer Nights is the expanded reissue of South Korean girl group Twice‘s fifth EP “What Is Love?“. It was released on July 9, 2018 by JYP Entertainment.

Dance The Night Away (produced and co-written by Moonshine, Cazzi Opeia, Anne Judith Wik of Dsign Music)
Dejavu (produced and co-written by Mental Audio and Dsign Music)
Shot Thru The Heart (Produced and co-written by David Anthony Eames)

The single Dance The Night Away went #1 South Korea Gaon Charts,#1 Billboard Kpop Hot 100, #2 US Billboard World Digital Songs.