New album: “What is Love?” released by TWICE

New album: "What is Love?" released by TWICE

What Is Love? is the fifth extended play (EP) by South Korean girl group Twice. The EP was released on April 9, 2018 by JYP Entertainment and is distributed by Iriver.

The song “Dejavu” was Co-written by EKKO Music Rights hit team Dsign Music