New EP: ‘The ReVe Festival’ Day 1 released by Red Velvet

EKKO Music Rights hitmakers Moonshine (Ludvig Evers & Jonatan Gusmark), Cazzi Opeia, Ellen Berg and Boots have co-written and co-produced the songs “Milkshake” and “Sunny Side Up” for K-Pop superstars Red Velvet and their new mini-album “The ReVe Festival” (SM Entertainment). No. 1 on iTunes US as well as 28 other countries making it overall …

New EP: “True Colors” released by U-KNOW

Over a decade and a half since he got his start in TVXQ! in 2003, K-pop singer U-KNOW (Jung Yunho, also known professionally as U-KNOW Yunho) released his first solo album today (June 12). The song “Blue Jeans” is co-written by songwriter/producer Jin Suk Choi from EKKO Music Rights´ hitmaker team Dsign Music.

New Single: “Alligator” Released by Monsta X

Monsta X drops their 6th Japanese single “Alligator”, with the 2 tracks:– Alligator -Japanese ver.-– Swish The song “Swish” is co-written and produced by our EKKO Music Rights´ hitmaker duo, Moonshine (Ludvig Evers & Jonatan Gusmark).

Red Velvet - Sappy

New EP: “SAPPY” released by Red Velvet

“SAPPY” is the second Japanese EP (ninth overall) by South-Korean girl group Red Velvet. It was released by Avex Trax on May 29, 2019. The EP consists of 6 songs, in which two of them (“Peek-A-Boo” and “Power Up”) are produced and co-written by EKKO’s super hit team Moonshine (Ludvig Evers, Jonatan Gusmark), together with …

Sofia Songwriting Camp 2019

Sofia Songwriting Camp 2019

Sofia Songwriting Camp was the first EVER international camp in Bulgaria. We at EKKO Music Rights are proud to have helped to arrange, and contributed with many of our writers to make this a wholesome camp. The songs came out to be great! Can’t wait for the next camp. Sofia Songwriting Camp – Day 1 …

Theo - Break My Heart

New Single: Break My Heart released by Theo

Theo Lundestad Lawrence is an upcoming star from Norway. His new single “Break My heart” was released on May 17, 2019. Produced & co-written by EKKO’s Dsign Music (Jin Suk Choi, Ronny Svendsen, Anne Judith Wik, Nermin Harambasic) together with Chief1, Jay&Rudy and Mats Koray Genc.

Twice - Fancy You

Billboard: Twice #1 on Japan Hot Albums Chart with “Fancy You”

Twice (JYP) has released their new EP “Fancy You” which contains EKKO Music Rights’ Swedish top writers Cazzi Opeia’s and Moonshine’s track “Hot”. Charting at No 2 in Korea, No 1 in Japan and No 4 on both Billboard’s World Chart and Heatseeker’s Chart. “Fancy You” has to date surpassed 400 000 units in sales! …

Kylie Minogue - New York City

New Single: “New York City” released by Kylie Minogue

EKKO Music Rights’ pop supremo Karen Poole has co-written legendary pop diva Kylie Minogue’s new single “New York City” (BMG Rights UK). An outstanding piece of dance pop! Onwards and upwards! #karenpoole #ekkomusicrights #kylieminogue

Verivery - Veri-Able

New Album: “Veri-Able” released by Verivery

“Veri-Able” (Pronounced: Variable) is the 2nd mini album (EP) by VERIVERY. It was released on April 24, 2019. The album contains five tracks and six tracks in the CD including the lead single “From Now”. The song “Get Ready” is co-written & produced by EKKO Music Rights’ Dsign Music (Jin Suk Choi, Nermin Harambasic, Anne …

Twice - Fancy You

New Album: “Fancy You” released by TWICE

It’s out! “FANCY YOU” Mini Album by TWICE (JYP Entertainment) was released yesterday and our amazing EKKO writers Cazzi Opeia and Moonshine wrote “HOT” together with our friend Josefin Glenmark from The Kennel. Produced by Moonshine. What a great way to end the Easter Holiday!